SHAYKH KAMALUDDIN AHMED DB SOUTH AFRICA TOUR NOV 2015

 

ZAYNAB ACADEMY FOR WOMEN AND TAZKIYAH ACADEMY FOR MEN

PRESENT

SHAYKH MUFTI KAMALUDDIN AHMED DB’S  SOUTH AFRICA TOUR NOV 2015

Tuesday, Nov. 10
Rainbow Masjid 26 Lark Str, Ext 1, Lenasia
(Ladies Facilities available in the Nursery School behind the Masjid)
6:45 PM South Africa | 4:45 PM UK | 11:45 AM New York | 9:45 PM Islamabad
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Wednesday, Nov. 11
Ladies Programme
Mayfair Jumma Masjid – Madressah Classroom
Contact : 082 595 2710
11 AM South Africa | 9 AM UK | 4 AM New York | 2 PM Islamabad
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Special Talk
8:35 PM South Africa | 6:35 PM UK | 1:35 PM New York | 11:35 PM Islamabad
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org


Thursday, Nov. 12

Ladies Programme
Emmarentia | 31 Illovo Road
11 AM South Africa | 9 AM UK | 4 AM New York | 2 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Ladies Programme
Azaadville | Madressah Miftahahul Uloom Lil Banaat | 11 Kismet Avenue
4:15 PM South Africa | 2:15 PM UK | 9:15 AM New York | 7:15 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Greenside | Masjid-ur-Rahmah
8:15 PM South Africa | 6:15 PM UK | 1:15 PM New York | 11:15 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Friday, Nov. 13
Jumuah | Malrboro Jaame Masjid
12:25 PM South Africa | 10:25 AM UK | 5:25 AM New York | 3:25 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Ladies Programme
Ormonde | 1285 Egret Street, Lakewood Estate
3:30 PM South Africa | 1:30 PM UK | 8:30 AM New York | 6:30 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Ormonde | Masjid Siraatul Jannah
After Maghrib Salaah (South African Time)
Contact : 082 595 2710
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Sunday, Nov. 15
Masjid e Noor | 123 Mallinson Road | Ashervile
After Zuhr (12:30 PM South Africa Time)
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Women’s Workshop: Imam Ghazali’s Dear Beloved Student
NMJ Islamic Centre | Corner of Hendry Road | Mountain View Ave. Morning side
2:30 PM South Africa |12:30 PM London | 7:30 AM New York  | 5:30 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

North Beach Jamat Khana | 11 John Mcintyre Road | North Beach, Durban
6:45 PM South Africa | 4:45 PM London | 11:45  AM New York | 9:45 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Monday, Nov. 16
Apartment 704 | Summerglades | 17 Avondale Road
Greyville |Opposite Botanical Gardens
10:30 AM South Africa | 8:30 AM London | 3:30 AM New York | 1:30 PM Islamabad
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Contact : 082 595 2710
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

11A Cleveland Road | off Rockdale Avenue | Westville (Majlis)
3:00 PM South Africa | 1:00 PM London | 8:00 AM New York | 6:00 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Umhlanga Masjid | 2 Bruton Close | Umhlanga Rocks
After Maghrib (South Africa Time)
Contact : 082 595 2710
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Tuesday, Nov. 17
Albersville Masjid | Port Sheptone | Corner of Robin and Albersville Road
7:45 PM South Africa | 5:45 PM London | 12:45 PM New York | 10:45 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Wednesday, Nov. 18
131 Kenneth Kuanda Road | Northway | Durban North
10:30 AM South Africa | 8:30 AM London | 3:30 AM New York | 1:30 PM Islamabad
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Contact : 082 595 2710
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Masjid Quwwatul Islam | 108 Granada Street | Shallcross
7:45 PM South Africa | 5:45 PM London | 12:45 PM New York | 10:45 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Friday, Nov. 20
Masjid Al Hilal | 139 Crescent Street Overport
12:10 PM South Africa | 10:10 AM London | 5:10 AM New York | 1:10 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Westville Jumma Masjid | 46 Meerut Road | Westville
7:45 PM South Africa | 5:45 PM London | 12:45 PM New York | 10:45 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Saturday, Nov. 21
Ladies Program
Toranga Road Masjid | Capetown
1:30 PM South Africa | 11:30 AM London | 6:30 AM New York | 4:30 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Main Bayan/Talk
Toranga Road Masjid | Capetown
7:45 PM South Africa | 5:45 PM London | 12:45 PM New York | 10:45 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Sunday, Nov. 22
Workshop on Imam Al-Ghazali’s Text : Dear Beloved Student
Toranga Road Masjid | Capetown
10:00 AM South Africa | 08:00 AM London | 3:00 AM New York | 1:00 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Main Bayan/Talk
Portlands Masjid | Capetown
7:45 PM South Africa | 5:45 PM London | 12:45 PM New York | 10:45 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Monday, Nov. 23
Ladies Program
Panorama | Capetown
1:30 PM South Africa | 11:30 AM London | 6:30 AM New York | 4:30 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

Main Bayan/Talk
Islamia Masjid | Capetown
7:45 PM South Africa | 5:45 PM London | 12:45 PM New York | 10:45 PM Islamabad
Contact : 082 595 2710
*To convert to your local timezone, click here
Live Broadcast on zaynabacademyonline.org and islamicspirituality.org

SA TOUR 6

20151117115039

MG SA TOUR 5MG SA TOUR 4

MG Dhurban IMG-20151113-WA0002

 

Untitled 2

MG SA TOUR

Shaykh Kamaluddin Ahmed

Shaykh Mufti Kamaluddin Ahmed is a qualified Islamic scholar and university academic in the field of Islamic studies, specializing in Qur’an, Hadith, Law, History, Spirituality, and Ethics. He is currently a Doctoral Fellow in Islamic Intellectual History at the Berlin Graduate School.

Born and raised in Manhattan, he has a Bachelors from the University of Chicago and a Masters from the University of Oxford. He also traveled and spent many years pursuing an intensive full-time study of the classical disciplines of Islamic learning and was awarded formal certifications as an ‘Alim and Mufti.

He has formally guided seekers on the spiritual path of becoming closer to Allah (Swt) and regularly delivers talks and offers courses at universities, masjids, and institutions of learning in countries across the UK, Europe, and South Africa.

The Shaykh has also established academies offering free education in classical Islamic learning and spirituality through both live and online courses for men and women around the world. In 2009, the Shaykh with his respected wife founded Zaynab Academy Online – the frst all-women’s online Islamic educational Institute. Visit www.zaynabacademyonline.org to learn more. Also, many of the past recordings and live lectures of the Shaykh can be heard at www.islamicspirituality.org