Webinar on The Book of Assistance by Imam al-Haddad (ra)

 

assistance-main

Tazkiyah Academy on behalf of Ihsan Institute presents a series of talks on
One of the most celebrated classical texts:

The Book of Assistance

of Imam al-Haddad (ra)

Speaker: Shaykh Kamaluddin Ahmed

Language: English

Five sessions: Monday (Sept. 5) through Friday (Sept. 9)

Time: 11:45 am New York | 4:45 pm London | 5:45 pm Johannesburg | 7:45 pm Dubai | 8:45 pm Lahore

Attend Online:
To attend in a free online classroom environment, enroll via WizIQ Class Link (for Mon, Wed and Thur classes) and WizIQ Class Link (for Tues and Fri classes)
You may require making a free learner’s account on www.wiziq.com
Description from one of the publishers:
There are many books in English which present Muslim doctrine on everyday manners and living, but few which can be used as practical travel guides along the Path. Originally written in Classical Arabic, the Book of Assistance is today in widespread use among teachers in Arabia, Indonesia and Africa. This manual of devotions, prayers and practical ethics will be invaluable to all who love the Prophet sallalahu alayhi wasallam and his way.Open for men only | Live Online Broadcast: www.islamicspirituality.org